121219 : Recommended Fan Fiction of the Week

Hi Everyone!

This is going to be a new section where admin V (with the help of Admin A) will recommend  her favourite fan fictions!  This section will be updated once a week on Wednesday!

I’ll try and keep it PG (though this might prove difficult). Don’t be scared to comment below or tweet us your own recommendations !

 

The first one is one of my favourite fan-fictions of all time, Kyuhyun… It’s been hard on you by janie6789  on AFF. It recently had it’s final chapter and I was devastated when it was finished as it was one of my first fan fictions I had ever read.  The story realistically details Kyuhyun’s journey from a trainee to a member of Super Junior and the struggles he faces.  Though it is fictional, it incorporates some of the events and issues that Super Junior faced during there debut years.  You become incredibly attached to the characters and I found myself with tears in my eyes more than once! It is a little angsty but these moments are balanced out by a feel good aura that comes with the boys success.

So what are you waiting for? Read it here: http://www.asianfanfics.com/story/view/36171/kyuhyun-it-s-been-hard-on-you-jonghyun-kyuhyun-leeteuk-seniority-superjunior-supermanager

Let me know what you think!

Article by: Admin V

Leave a Reply

