Fancam 130119 Super Junior M Nanjing Fan Meeting

Opening VCR + Go

 Ment #1

Credit: as tag

 uploaded by RaiChanXD via youtube

Break Down

迷 (Me) Dance Version

迷 (Me) Acapella Version

Credit: as tag

uploaded by mykikiikyu6 via youtube

完美的再见 (Good Bye My Love)

Credit: 2H殿 | 2H Palace(

uploaded by madzior111 via youtube

 Eunhyuk Donghae – Hello

Credit: as tag

uploaded by CHANNEL4SUPERJUNI0R1 via youtube

SungMin play guitar+EunHyuk play drum

Credit:  zEus

uploaded by lvsj13 via youtube

Kyuhyun – Those Years (with Henry)

Credit: WINKY

Shared by RaiChanXD via youtube

 Siwon solo 《you raise me up》

Credit: zEus

Shared by Jul ssi via youtube

All Posted by admin sunnie



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s