130302 Fan Fiction Recommendation “Two Lost Souls Swimming in a Fish Bowl”

It’s been a while since I’ve had the chance or remembered to do this !  I’ve decided from now on Saturday will be our Fan Fiction recommendation day *throws confetti*.  I even have an alarm marked on my phone to make it official,  so please look foreword to these articles in weeks to come!

The other day Admin Carol linked me to this sweet and very sad little EunHae one shot : “Two Lost Souls Swimming in a Fish Bowl”

Link:  http://www.asianfanfics.com/story/view/44042/two-lost-souls-swimming-in-a-fish-bowl-angst-donghae-eunhae-eunhyuk-friendship-romance-superjunior

I was seriously blown away by the amount of emotion in the fanf iction and how the author perfectly depicts the strong connection between the characters.  It tells the tale of an old and wrinkled Donghae and Eunhyuk and how the come to terms with their relationship and their many missed chances.  Even though this is only a one shot I found my self whisked on this heart breaking journey with the pair of aged star crossed lovers.

The fan fiction is also completely clean, so those new to the boyXboy genre should find it an easy read. However, be prepared to get your tissue boxes out and preferably not be in a room populated with other human beings (seriously I went through a box of tissues and left my father questioning my sanity yet again).

Thanks again to Admin Carol for suggesting this fan fiction to me! If you guys have any recommendations, don’t be scared to drop me a comment.  For now I’m going to try very hard to keep this blog filled with non rated fics, but since most of my favourite fanfictions are rated (I have problems, EunHae I blame you for this) if you guys don’t mind I’ll start posting them here  too!

Happy Reading~

Admin Vic

Leave a Reply

