130423 Super Junior Twitter Updates : Donghae, Henry, Ryeowook, Eunhyuk, Yesung & Kangin

Donghae’s Twitter update

What’s up !! Argentine ~~^^

Henry’s Twitter Update

My Argentina fans outside!!! i see u!!!! hahahaha i love u all!!!

Ryeowook’s Twitter update ~ cute

RYEO WOOK & DONG HAE

BIgNKaFCQAI1lL1

Ryeowook’s Twitter Update ~ We know who you are Wook😄

Trans cr NK_Subs

in front of a pink house in Argentina~~^^ fighting at Super Show 5 tomorrow kya kya. I miss you so much, i can’t wait to be with you guys ~!!! My name is Ryeowook🙂

BIgOpNLCQAAm0bF

Donghae’s Twitter update ~ how many candles did you bring ?

Good night !! Sweet dream ~:)

BIgbl24CAAInrGR

Eunhyuk’s tweet ~  omo his engrish is so cute >.<

Argentina fans!! g nite~ see u tomo!

761358163

Yesung’s Twitter Update ~ Lucky Clouds …

Yo~! Thank you~~ http://flitto.com  !!

761415007

Kangin’s Twitter Update ~ Candles are the newest thing for SJ it seems

Trans Cr : NK_Subs

Ah I slept well. As soon as I woke up, I’m absorbed into candles. It was the first thing I packed before coming overseas for concert kkkk not fitting (my image). This (candle’s) scent is really good. Really recommend it.

BIiURbDCAAA3oYa.jpg large

Ryeowook’s Twitter Update ~

Trans Cr : Teukables

woah totally b~ (I feel touched) even though I’m watching it during the broadcast .. ㅠ come and do it live at Sukira~bbaseyi*! @/ZEA_Hyungsik: Woah (this is) great.. RT Revealing the #HOME Full.ver that Kevin prepared for ZE:A’s. youtube.com/watch?v=LMdQuf…”

Ryeowook’s Twitter Update ~ Seems like Hyukkie is helping Siwon praise the lord this time😄

Trans Cr : Teukables

D-DAY wow ㅋㅋ Super show 5 in Argentina ^^!!!!I love you(korean) I love(spanish) ♥ DONGHAE & SIWON & RYEOWOOK & EUNHYUK

BIi6oOgCIAA2t1f.jpg large

Article by- The Princess Line ~

Please take out translations with credits to the original translators.

Leave a Reply

