130505 Super Junior Twitter Updates : Yesung, Ryeowook, Eunhyuk & Siwon

Yesung’s Tweet ~ My Yewon feels !!! Gosh you are giving me too many pairing feels these days >.<

Trans Cr : Teukables

Everyday is precious.. With the handsome siwonnie ^^

766198407766198405

Ryeowook’s Tweet ~ Always excited over food, cute ~

Trans Cr : Ryeong9

Wow~~ I’m drying bananas and apples~~!!!!!^^ Using the fruit dryer that idols frequently use ㅋㅋㅋㅋ When your mouth gets bored, these are the best

BJeeNRBCcAAWYUn.jpg large

Yesung’s Tweet ~ We will wait for you❤

Trans Cr : ELFISHics

I’m always thankful to my friends. Have a happy day today

766418372 766418368 766418369

Eunhyuk’s Reply to Ryeowook’s Tweet

Trans cr : Nksubs

Ryeonggu! Dry jjanggu*s too since it’s Children’s Day RT @Ryeong9

*Jjanggu- it’s a snack name ㅋㅋ

Siwon’s Tweet ~ What is this Jet Leg you speak of😄 ?? *sings MY HEART HEART IS SO JET LEGGED

Jetleg. hungry with everything bagel and coffee. my favorite one :^)

BJfcD4qCAAEidLX

Yesung’s Twitter update ~ I’m literally sobbing T___T will miss you

I will miss it all. Stages, songs… I look forward the day we meet again, ELF. No worries, love you all!

766581561

 

 

Ryeowook’s Twitter update ~ Now I have the song stuck in my head >.<

# nowplaying Start of Something New The weather is good ~~ Troy and Gabriella’s voice is really good ~~ ^^

Article by – The Princess Line ~

Please take out translations with credits to the original translators.

Leave a Reply

