[AUSTRALIAN GROUP ORDER] EunHae’s Japanese Single, ‘ I Wanna Dance’

SuperAusELF are going to put together a bulk group order for EunHae’s Japanese mini album ‘I Wanna Dance’.

The price listed does not include shipping.  When you have inputted your interest and after the June 1st  deadline  we will have a definite price for the shipping.  However as an estimate it will be around $5 depending on where you live, they will be shipped out from Melbourne.

There are three versions and all come with random photo cards (there are 5 in total to collect and they are spread evenly amongst all the albums).

The Japanese ELF CD+DVD VERSION – $23

This is the version which is hardest to obtain as generally the Japanese fanclub only have access to it.

This version also contains one of two jacket cards! (cr hyukarmpits)

769968819

 

CD

  1. I WANNA DANCE
  2. Love That I Need feat. Super Junior M Henry

DVD

  1. OPPA, OPPA Live Clip – Release event @ SHIBUYA-AX

 

The CD Version: $20

769968789

CD:
01 I WANNA DANCE
02 Love That I Need feat. HENRY [SUPER JUNIOR-M]
03 I WANNA DANCE – Less Vocal –
04 Love That I Need – Less Vocal –

The CD + DVD Version – $26

769968748

CD
01 I WANNA DANCE
02 Love That I Need feat. HENRY [SUPER JUNIOR-M]

DVD
01 I WANNA DANCE – MUSICVIDEO CLIP –
02 Off Shot Clip

 

Please note SuperAusELF don’t profit from this order at all.  The more people who order it, the cheaper shipping will be so please inform your friends about it.  It is preferred you pay us via Paypal however if this is not possible email us and we’ll find an alternative arrangement.

If you want to order please email, superauselfs@yahoo.com.au , and include the following information.

Name:

Address:

Which version/How many copies:

The deadline for enquiries is May 25th.  The deadline for payment is June 10th.  

This project is organised by : Admin Vic

2 thoughts on “[AUSTRALIAN GROUP ORDER] EunHae’s Japanese Single, ‘ I Wanna Dance’

Leave a Reply

