130520 Super Junior Weibo Updates [With Trans]: Siwon

Siwon’s new Weibo update ~ You are when you don’t spam me with dm quotes

Original Post : 我萌 吗? 我知道不萌.. :^)

Translation : Am I adorable ? I know (I’m) not adorable .. :^)

Siwon’s new Weibo update ~ I would be if ur in Australia

Original Post : 其實我現在长沙.. :^) 大吃一驚了嗎?

Translation : Actually I am currently in Chang Sha … :^) Everyone surprised ?

Siwon’s new Weibo update ~ Keep doing traditional !!! .<“>

Original Post : 高富帅? Hmm.. 我爱你 :^) 我换成简体字了. 谢谢龙哥 :^)

Translation : Tall, Rich, Handsome … I love you :^) I changed to simplified Chinese. Thank you Jacky Hyung :^)

BKrZ_3kCAAAmyVV.jpg large

Siwon’s Weibo Update

Original Post : 520……. :^)

NOTE : The numbers 520 in Chinese sounds like saying ‘I love you’ so he is playing on the words of today’s date and saying ‘I love you’ to us !!! ^^

Translation by: Admin Carol
Please take Carol’s translations out with credits!!

Leave a Reply

