130529 Super Junior Twitter & Blog Updates: Shindong, Ryeowook, Sungmin & Donghae

Shindong’s Tweet ~ I hope you feel better >.<

Trans cr NkSubs

EXO_Wolf and Beauty (Wolf)_Music Video Teaser 2 (Korean ver.) As expected, they do well!^^

Ryeowook’s Tweet

Trans cr NkSubs

Highschool Musical, Troy and Gabriella kkkk SoYeon noona, SunYoung-ee, Jaejin-ee, Choa, Dongho hyung, Ryeowook ^^ The six of us have been continuously practicing kk It’s fun ~~Kyakya

BLaN7WRCEAABU9n

Shindong’s Tweet~ Well done !!
Trans cr Nksubs
I really like it!!^^ I am enjoying watching it~ But my expected rank is good too!!! Will there be a season two?? Let’s battle!!! kkkkkkk I will definitely survive alone!’ㅜ kkk
Sungmin’s Blog update ~ SO CUTE OMG HOW DO I GET ETERNAL POWERS OF YOUTH LIKE YOU DO
Title: I ate well~~~^^
Message:
Ah i really ate it deliciously… I will gain weightㅠㅠ hung hung~~

There was only one pair of chopsticks so Manager hyung and I broke them in half, and showed off our friendship while eating~kk

Now.. It is time for the performance to start!

Let’s go..!

Screen Shot 2013-05-29 at 8.23.02 PM Screen Shot 2013-05-29 at 8.23.25 PM Screen Shot 2013-05-29 at 8.22.50 PM
Donghae’ Twitter Update ~ *DIES* ! MY OTP WAS THE DEATH OF ME THEN BY THE POWERS OF SHISUS I WAS RE BORN
I’m in Japan !! With EH ^^ miss u ELF Japan !!
BLbZNNvCEAEJFmi
Article by: The Princess Line ~
Please take out translations with credits to the original translators.

Leave a Reply

