130830 Super Junior Instagram Updates [With Trans]: Heechul

Heechul’s Post ~ Why you no use ur handsome face as DP ?

D-DAY

HeeHee 1

Heechul’s Post ~ Handsome !!!

Trans Cr : Teukables

with Geonhee

HeeHee 2

Heechul’s Post ~ … GD, is that you ?

Trans Cr : Teukables

with Taenggoo

HeeHee 3

Heechul’s Post ~ Looks nice ~

Trans Cr : Teukables

with Geonhee on top of Busan sea

HeeHee 4

Heechul’s Post ~ *faints at thought of updating*

Trans Cr : Nk-Subs

Universe big star’s instagram. I will upload 100 pictures today

HeeHee 5

Heechul’s Post ~ FK YES COMEBACK !!!

Trans Cr : NK-Subs

Hong JinHo, Kim SungGyoon, Park SangIk, me, and Kangmin. I was able to hit platinum with one deal and support in LOL, but last week, in competiton to level up to platinum 3, I was hacked so I quit playing (LOL). I think it’s the hacker’s deep thoughts to tell me to focus on comebackㅡㅡ

HeeHee 6

Heechul’s Post ~ … You damn attractive human !!!

Trans Cr : Teukables

Ah it’s tiresome to upload 100 (pictures). Because I am Kim Inconsistent

HeeHee 7

Heechul’s Post ~ Sad that your so handsome ?:/

Trans Cr : Teukables

I got secretly taken a picture of.. but why is there only ‘I like it”* for this? There isn’t there things like ‘it’s sad’, ‘handsome’

HeeHee 8

Heechul’s Post ~ You funny fail troll😄

Trans Cr : Teukables

The real truth behind the picture that I was secretly taken of below

HeeHee 9

Heechul’s Post ~ I’m hungry😦

Trans Cr : Teukables

My greedy friend Geonhee eating Jjajangmyeon. I don’t have pictures to uploadㅡㅡ

HeeHee 10

Heechul’s Post ~ Don’t leave Insta !!!❤

Trans Cr : Teukables

I ran out of pictures. The (uploading of) 100 (pictures) was a joke. It’s okay even if you curse at me. Then I have to leave (instagram)^-^

HeeHee 11

Heechul’s Post ~ Oh lols your grandma hat !!!😄

Trans Cr : Teukables

Let’s learn golf. Who is with who?

HeeHee 12

Heechul’s Post ~ You no go and help ? Lols of cause not❤

Trans Cr : Teukables

Geonhee who is sleeping on the streets because he lost his wallet and handphone. It was really cold and he slept like that while wearing a half-sleeved shirt ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

HeeHee 13

Heechul’s Post ~ I wanna see you dance Chullie ~

Trans Cr : Teukables

Dancing Machine (feat. Geonhee)

HeeHee 14

Heechul’s Post ~ I thought it was cause he looked like one :O

Trans Cr : Teukables

My dongsaeng(,) Henry’s single(,) Trap has been released(.) I wanted to promote it but I was in a situation where I can’t so so I will do it now. They said that Henry’s nickname is “Mochi”. I heard that (he got the nickname) from “kimochi*” because when you look at that kid(,) your mood becomes better. Please give my Henry lots of love

*happy in Japanese

HeeHee 15

Heechul’s Post ~ Hahaha yes yes we won’t stalk you *pinky promise*

Trans Cr : Teukables

thank you to you guys who stood by me for 2 years. Lets work enjoyably and interestingly and live(,) everyone^-^ I was touched when you guys didn’t even come to the front of our house. Even if you miss this body(,) please tolerate from coming to the front of our house in the future. Because oppa will not go to the front of your houses too^-^ hohoho~♡ i love you(,) my kids

HeeHee 16

 

Heechul’s Inta vid update

Trans cr: nk subs

I can hold back if you curse at my friend GunHee, but I cannot restrain myself if you curse me!!

Heechul’s Instagram Update ~ now you have pretty red hair ^^

Trans Nk Subs

Madam Hee got her hair done. I said I’ll upload 100 pictures but I uploaded a video too.. 1 video will have = 50 pictures effect

Screen Shot 2013-08-30 at 8.45.32 PM

 

Heechul’s Insta Vid  ~ WE MISSED YOU KIM HEECHUL WE LOVE YOU KIM HEECHUL

http://instagram.com/p/doxf-II-Q0/ 

Trans cr nk subs

I love you Kim Heechul! Skin like milk, Kim Heechul!

Heechul’s Insta Vid  ~ well what were you expecting😄

http://instagram.com/p/doyCPVI-Rm/ 

cr nk subs

Cat that can’t talk

Heebum, try talking. Hello? Try talking. Come on hurry. Talk!!

Please take out translations with credits to the original translators.

Article by: The Princess Line

Leave a Reply

